The incredible turnover in Trump’s Cabinet in 1 photo – CNN

“);var a = g[r.size_id].split(“x”).map((function(e) {return Number(e)})), s = u(a, 2);o.width = s[0],o.height = s[1]}o.rubiconTargeting = (Array.isArray(r.targeting) ? r.targeting : []).reduce((function(e, r) {return e[r.key] = r.values[0],e}), {rpfl_elemid: n.adUnitCode}),e.push(o)} else l.logError(“Rubicon bid adapter Error: bidRequest undefined at index position:” + t, c, d);return e}), []).sort((function(e, r) {return (r.cpm || 0) – (e.cpm || 0)}))},getUserSyncs: function(e, r, t) {if (!A && e.iframeEnabled) {var i = “”;return t && “string” == typeof t.consentString && (“boolean” == typeof t.gdprApplies ? i += “?gdpr=” + Number(t.gdprApplies) + “&gdpr_consent=” + t.consentString : i += “?gdpr_consent=” + t.consentString),A = !0,{type: “iframe”,url: n + i}}},transformBidParams: function(e, r) {return l.convertTypes({accountId: “number”,siteId: “number”,zoneId: “number”}, e)}};function m() {return [window.screen.width, window.screen.height].join(“x”)}function b(e, r) {var t = f.config.getConfig(“pageUrl”);return e.params.referrer ? t = e.params.referrer : t || (t = r.refererInfo.referer), ? t.replace(/^http:/i, “https:”) : t}function _(e, r) {var t = e.params;if (“video” === r) {var i = [];return && && ? i = [,] : Array.isArray(l.deepAccess(e, “”)) && 1 === ? i =[0] : Array.isArray(e.sizes) && 0

Updated 8:55 AM ET, Tue February 5, 2019

Chat with us in Facebook Messenger. Find out what’s happening in the world as it unfolds.

(CNN)When President Donald Trump delivers his second official State of the Union address he’ll be speaking to a very different audience. Democrat Nancy Pelosi, the newly elevated House speaker, will be behind him; a new Democratic majority, the most diverse Congress in history, will be before him.

Former cabinet members highlighted
1st row: White House chief of staff John Kelly, DHS Secretary Kirstjen Nielsen, Veterans Secretary David Shulkin, Education Secretary Betsy DeVos, Interior Secretary Ryan Zinke, Attorney General Jeff Sessions, Secretary of Defense James Mattis, Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin, Secretary of State Rex Tillerson, Chief Justice John Roberts, Justice Steven Breyer, Justice Elena Kagan, Justice Neil Gorsuch, Gen. Joseph Dunford, Gen. David Goldfein

2nd row: US Ambassador to the UN Nikki Haley, US Trade Rep. Robert Lighthizer, EPA Director Scott Pruitt, OMB Director Mick Mulvaney, Energy Secretary Rick Perry, Transportation Secretary Elaine Chao, HUD Secretary Ben Carson, HHS Secretary Alex Azar, Labor Secretary Alex Acosta, Commerce Secretary Wilbur Ross


Write a Reply or Comment:

Your email address will not be published.*